百年灵将成为DCL官方计时赞助商

“百年灵在航空领域有着悠久的历史,从支持百年灵喷气式飞机队开始,直至拥有全世界无数民用飞行员腕间的特殊地位。无人机冠军联盟标志着令人兴奋的新飞行时代,我们很高兴能够带着这样一个划时代的创新团队进入天空,并作为官方计时员,支持其在全球各地激动人心的赛事。“ Georges Kern阐释道。

DCL的创始人Herbert Weirather对此次合作也颇感欣悦:“与百年灵等知名赞助商的新合作表明,DCL提供了一个极具吸引力的广告环境。作为DCL的赞助商,您可以通过DCL触达传统广告方式无法企及的目标受众,并可将自己定位为电竞赞助领域的先行者。“

系列赛事将首先于慕尼黑奥林匹克公园举行,随后在马德里(7月4/5日),中国长城(8月9日至10日)和瑞士Rapperswil-Jona湖区(10月11日至13日) 。所有DCL赛事都将被直播,覆盖全球100多个国家和地区。

Breitling will sponsor the role of Official Timekeeper of DCL “Breitling has a longstanding history in aviation, from its support of the Breitling Jet Team to its place of privilege on the wrists of countless civil pilots worldwide. The Drone Champions League marks an exciting new era in flight, and we are delighted to be taking to the skies with such an innovative and entrepreneurial team and support the exciting races all around the globe as official time keeper,” explains Georges Kern.

Herbert Weirather, founder of DCL, is also pleased about the cooperation: “The new partnership with a well-known sponsor like Breitling shows that DCL offers an attractive advertising environment. As a sponsor of DCL, you reach target groups in a way that is not possible with traditional advertising measures and also position yourself as a first mover in the sponsoring area of eSports.”

The race series will start at the Olympic Park in Munich, followed by further races in Madrid (4/5 July), at the Great Wall of China (9/10 August) and in Rapperswil-Jona, Switzerland (11-13 October). All DCL races are broadcasted live on television both online and in over 100 countries worldwide.