苏黎世湖区将举办“无人机冠军联盟大奖赛2018苏黎世湖站”

正如今天联合新闻发布会上所宣布的那样,“无人机冠军联盟大奖赛苏黎世湖站”将于2018年10月11日至13日在拉珀斯维尔城堡附近的Rapperswil-Jona首次举办。

Drone Champions AG的首席执行官Herbert Weirather评论道:“我们非常高兴能够在2018年将我们成功举办的无人机冠军联盟大奖赛扩张至拉珀斯维尔的新场地。这是我们首次带着国际顶级无人机竞速赛事“无人机冠军联盟大奖赛苏黎世湖站”来到瑞士。通过与苏黎世旅游组织、LAAX-Weisse滑雪公园、拉珀斯维尔苏黎世湖旅游组织的合作,我们拥有了完美的伙伴。 ”

拉珀斯维尔Zürichsee旅游组织总裁Simon Elsener补充道:“欢迎世界级赛事DCL在苏黎世湖区举办,我们感到非常愉快。通过我们与苏黎世旅游业的紧密合作,这一创新活动可以得到最佳的营销宣传。我们期望能够激发该地区的年轻观众对“瑞士苏黎世湖”的热情。

除了2018年的“无人机冠军联盟大奖赛苏黎世湖站”之外,已签订的协议还包括2019年3月在海拔2000米以上的Laax滑雪公园的另一场赛事。

瑞士的系列竞速赛事由拉珀斯维尔应用科学大学,苏黎世旅游组织,LAAX-Weisse滑雪公园,拉珀斯维尔苏黎世湖旅游组织及其他合作伙伴和赞助商支持。

关于DCL

无人机冠军联盟大奖赛迎接了将新兴的无人机竞速运动打造为世界级体育项目的挑战。为了实现这一目标,无人机冠军联盟大奖赛力争在非凡的地标、与世界上最好的飞手举办媒体热度最高效的直播赛事!观众可以通过video stream网站或在线观看,体验无人机竞速的魅力!

8支赛队,每队多达4名飞手参加比赛。在KO模式的资格赛后,每场赛事都将进行四分之一决赛、半决赛和决赛的角逐。竞速无人机由无线遥控和视频眼镜(FPV)控制。

Lake Zurich Region will host the “Drone Grand Prix Lake Zurich” 2018

As announced today at a joint press conference, the “Drone Grand Prix Lake Zurich” will take place in Rapperswil-Jona around the Rapperswil Castle from 11 to 13 October 2018 for the first time.

Herbert Weirather, CEO of Drone Champions AG, commented: “We are very pleased to expand our successful series of the Drone Champions League with Rapperswil in 2018 to include a new venue. For the first time we bring an international drone racing event to Switzerland with the “Drone Grand Prix Lake Zurich”. With Zürich Tourism, LAAX-Weisse Arena, Rapperswil Lake Zurich Tourism we have the perfect partners at our side. ”

The President of Rapperswil Zürichsee Tourism, Simon Elsener, adds: “Welcoming a world-class event on Lake Zurich is a great pleasure. Through our close partnership with Zurich Tourism, the innovative event can be optimally marketed. We expect to be able to inspire a young audience for the region “Lake Zurich, Switzerland.”

In addition to the “Drone Grand Prix Lake Zurich” 2018, the closed agreement includes another race for March 2019 in Laax at over 2000m above sea level. M ..

The race series in Switzerland is supported by the University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil, Zurich Tourism, LAAX-Weisse Arena, Rapperswil Lake Zurich Tourism and other partners and sponsors.

About the DCL

The Drone Champions League takes on the challenge of establishing emerging drone racing as a world sport. To achieve this goal, the Drone Champions League strives for media-effective live events in extraordinary locations and with the best pilots in the world! Spectators can experience the fascination of Drone Racing live on site or online via video stream!

A maximum of 8 teams of 4 pilots each participate in the races. The quarter, semi-final and final will be flown for each race after qualifying in KO mode. The control of the racing drones takes place via radio remote control and video glasses (FPV).